Board of Trustees

The current Board of Trustees was elected in 2016 and will serve for three years. Current Board members are:

Mrs Trish Plowright


Mrs Tricia Stevenson

BoT Chairperson

Mrs Donna Deadmarsh

Library, BoT Deputy Chairperson

BoT Committee Member

Mr Cecil Potatau

BoT (Finance)

This Board will automatically terminate in 2019 when a new election will be held. All parents of children attending the school are eligible to vote.

The School Trustees are obliged to abide by the Local Government Officials Information and Meeting Act 1987.  Meetings of The Board of Trustees are open to the public, with copies of the agenda and minutes to be made available. Times and places of Board and Committee meetings will be published in the School Newsletters.